Bookmark and Share

'Force for Progress' Annual Legislative Scorecards

See how your legislator measures up! View Labor's annual voting records for California state legislators.

NEW! "Force for Progress" Legislative Scorecard 2015

Download the complete scorecard (PDF)
Download the 4-page Legislative Voting Record (PDF)

Congratulations to the Legislators with 100% Voting Records in 2015!

State Senate:
Jim Beall, Marty Block, Kevin de Leon, Isadore Hall, Ed Hernandez, Jerry Hill, Ricardo Lara, Mark Leno, Connie Leyva, Mike McGuire, Fran Pavley

State Assembly:
Toni Atkins, Rob Bonta, Ian Calderon, David Chiu, Kansen Chu, Bill Dodd, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Mike Gatto, Jimmy Gomez, Roger Hernández, Chris Holden, Reggie Jones-Sawyer, Patty Lopez, Jose Medina, Kevin Mullin, Adrin Nazarian, Anthony Rendon, Freddie Rodriguez, Miguel Santiago, Mark Stone, Tony Thurmond, Shirley Weber, Das Williams


"Force For Progress" Legislative
Scorecard, 2014

"Force For Progress" Legislative
Scorecard, 2013

2013 Search by legislator:
State Senate    State Assembly

"Force for Progress" Legislative Scorecard, 2012

2012 Search by legislator:
State Senate   State Assembly

"Force For Progress" Legislative Scorecard, 2011

2011 Search by legislator:
State Senate    State Assembly

"Force For Progress" Legislative Scorecard, 2010 

"Force For Progress" Legislative Scorecard, 2009

”Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2008

”Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2007

"Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2006

"Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2005

"Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2004

"Force For Progress” Legislative Scorecard, 2003


Older editions of our "Force for Progress" legislative voting records from 1913-2002 can be found in the online archives.